Track Listing
1. Sophiatown Blues *
2. True Story **
3. All That U Do (instrumental mix)
4. No-one There
5. MasaiWomanSong ***
6. Home (Home on the Farm dub)
7. Josephine (Heavenly dub)
8. Colwyn Bay
9. What Must Be
Bonus Tracks
Josephine (Angels Come Down original mix)
Home (original mix)
written, performed and produced by Julian Everett

* contains a vocal sample from Miriam Makeba - Sophiatown Is Gone
** contains a vocal sample from John Lee Hooker - No Substitute
*** contains a sample from traditional Masai folk song - unknown